Jumping arrowheads

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Jumping arrowheads

Do any arrowheads jump , cus if one don’t jump up out of somewhere an stick me between the eyes I’m afraid I’ll never find one ..... even thou I’m new to this I feel I been hunting hard

I kno this is a serous site I don’t mean to be clowning around ... just guess I got my hopes up to high to soon

Comment

• flintguy
      flintguy commented
      Editing a comment
      I have friends who started looking before I got into it and quit because they never found one. Others seem to find them with ease and I get jealous. I do think it depends on what activity happened in your area. Luck of the draw and time spent looking. I found a few by accident when I started, then went on a long drought. Keep at it until you find one or decide the hobby isn't for you.

• antmike915
      antmike915 commented
      Editing a comment
      We clown around here occasionally

Patients.patients. Patients. And a lot of footwork✌️
    Southeastern Minnesota’s driftless area

Comment

Patients is a tuff thing for me ..... I’m determined thou ...I’ll find one yet hopefully sooner than later....

Comment

Actually, the more frustrated, the sweeter the reward, or something like that,, oh shoot, forget that... looks like someone that loves you is teaching you to have patience... Know what I mean ?
        Floridaboy.

Comment

• Hal Gorges
          Hal Gorges commented
          Editing a comment
          Oh yeah, I forgot, one Time I was throwing dirt into a screen and an arrowhead bounced up at me , almost got my leg, that was a close call... I’m also a fisherman.lol.