New From Central Ohio

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New From Central Ohio

Hello. I have finally decided to join this site after reading this forum for years. My son, who is seven, and I hunt for arrowheads in both Fairfield and Pickaway counties in Ohio and have our own YouTube channel. My favorite type of flint is Coshocton and my favorite type of point is a dovetail. I also purchase a lot of points from local dealers and antique stores. I work as a field service engineer which takes me all around the country and take advantage of my trips when out and about as far as artifact hunting. I hope to meet some people I can go out and hunt with here from my area.
    Last edited by Helldogg; 10-10-2018, 04:04 PM.

Hi! Welcome to the forum! I only live about two hours from you. It looks like you are above Chillicothe? I live below Portsmouth, in Carter county Kentucky
    "The education of a man is never completed until he dies." Robert E. Lee

Comment

Welcome from Connecticut ...this forum is awesome you'll enjoy it....looks like you have some nice artifacts. ...you came to the right place.... Red
      SW Connecticut

Comment

Originally posted by Kentucky point View Post
        Hi! Welcome to the forum! I only live about two hours from you. It looks like you are above Chillicothe? I live below Portsmouth, in Carter county Kentucky
        I am just southeast of Columbus, Ohio.

Comment

• Kentucky point
          Kentucky point commented
          Editing a comment
          Yep, that would put you at around 2 hours and 15 minutes from me.

Nice Intro and Point's, Welcome to The Forum!
        http://joshinmo.weebly.com

Comment

I'll tell you one thing, I can't wait to see more of your collection! Outstanding artifacts!
          "The education of a man is never completed until he dies." Robert E. Lee

Comment

Welcome and nice intro!
            Searching the fields of NW Indiana and SW Michigan

Comment

Welcome to the forum !