New Guy From The Land of Good Water

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Guy From The Land of Good Water

I have been collecting for about the last 10 years. Most of my collection has been seen before on other forums. Thought I would see if Y'all mind if I post some of my personal finds from private property with permission in Central TX. Here is a pretty good find from a couple years back/
    Central TX

Hoah Yeah! Welcome!
    Professor Shellman
    Tampa Bay

Comment

I think I have seen this point, and a hardy welcome from Ga. to forum. Fantastic and post up more.
      South East Ga. Twin City

Comment

Cool one hope to see more
        NW Georgia,

Comment

Sweet man congrats on that find and welcome from the nutmeg state. That insutus is cool ...I couldn't see it at first
          SW Connecticut

Comment

Welcome, and thanks for sharing that beautiful point.
            South Dakota

Comment

I’ve seen videos of guys in central Tx that have like a mining operation going..Backhoe, front end loader and motorized shakers..They prolly break a lot of stuff.. If my shoulder was good enough and I knew how to run a shovel, I’d like to try digging a few ........ Welcome JJ
              Lubbock County Tx

Comment

That is a real nice KR. Welcome to the site...been hearing from a lot of Texas folks lately...good to have diversity. Texas is an absolute hotbed of artifacts...
                The chase is better than the catch...
                I'm Frank and I'm from the flatlands of N'Eastern Illinois...

Comment

Welcome Aboard Kris. You're off to a mighty good start with this post. Excellent insitus.
                  Pickett/Fentress County, Tn - Any day on this side of the grass is a good day. -Chuck-

Comment

Welcome fellow Central Texan!! The vast majority of my finds are surface finds, but that really makes me want to dig!!
                    Kevin - North/Central Texas

Comment