Our MOTM for July Waterglass

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Our MOTM for July Waterglass

I am sorry for the delay. Arrowhead hunters come from all walks of life. But one thing is for sure we all have the common passion to find the past. Waterglass evokes this with every post. And I am proud to present a new member with Member of the month of July.
    Well here is my bio. I was born in central Kentucky, and I grew up in Central Kentucky. From a young age I was taught to hunt and fish and liked to look for arrowheads. I have found houndreds of complete arrowheads and thousands and thousands of incomplete artifacts. I am a tobacco farmer.
    In the picture I had just got back from an arrowhead hunt.

Attachment IMG_0347.jpg not found
    Look to the ground for it holds the past!

Congratulations! This site is defined by the quality of its members and their informative and entertaining posts... I learn from and enjoy all you have contributed. Thanks!

Comment

Congrats! another great member who has offered a lot here, thanks!
      Searching the fields of NW Indiana and SW Michigan

Comment

Congratulations.  I really enjoy this site and as mentioned by Driftwood and Gegszybala, it is due to active members who share comments, pictures, stories and knowledge.  Sounds like you nailed it.
        \"Of all the things I\'ve lost, I miss my mind the most.\"

Comment

Congradulations Man! Well deserved Honor, we've all been entertained with your thread that never ends, Wich is awesome!  Who can do that? Not many people!  I'm glad your here and enjoy seeing the finds you show. Thanks!
          Josh (Ky/Tn collector)

Comment

Hey John, Congrats man. The Member of the Month Honor is well deserved. Good Hunting and keep on posting them.
            Michigan Yooper
            If You Don’t Stand for Something, You’ll Fall for Anything

Comment