A T Rex Tooth

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• A T Rex Tooth

Don’t know where to post this.So daughter got these for great grandkids..,the matrix is quite hard and the tooth is completely buried, but the excavation tool does a good job, they’ve been digging away for a couple of days..The TRex tooth is a plastic replica, I bought some cases, when they finish in post em ...I just thought it was a clever idea, thanks for puttin up with me. ..Oh yeah, the cover says real dinosaur poop included ( looks like some sort of poop but I’m no expert ) ... Click image for larger version  Name:	8F5D9D62-D8C3-42E9-9A0E-B50AFFC6883F.jpeg Views:	0 Size:	139.6 KB ID:	542874Click image for larger version  Name:	33A2679E-9894-4E09-9AB7-C6D159C60113.jpeg Views:	0 Size:	152.7 KB ID:	542875
    Last edited by Hal Gorges; 03-23-2021, 09:41 AM.
    Floridaboy.

Thanks for posting this Hal. Might have to get one for my granddaughter. Looks fun and the poop is a plus.
    👍😃
    Uncle Trav- Southwest Michigan

Comment

• Hal Gorges
      Hal Gorges commented
      Editing a comment
      Yupp, seems all the kids are gettin em around here, heck, I might even get one, It’s not everyday you get a chance to get Dino poop.

I'm sure my kids would dig that. I'll take the kit with the authentic tooth and the faux poop.
    South Carolina

Comment

• Hal Gorges
      Hal Gorges commented
      Editing a comment
      That’s really funny, why am I not surprised, Lol

I’m so glad these kits have caught on! More than 20 yrs ago, bought two made by Mindware at an off-priced retail store (kind that gets merchandise from manufacturers who over-make); gave them to nieces, who just looked at Weird Aunt Cissy. Guess shoulda gave ‘em Barbie Dolls....

This is dig kit son-in-law’s daughter, Scarlett, plays with when visiting:
    Click image for larger version

Name:	2C5BBC5D-00E1-49F9-9479-C81092D5CCFA.jpeg
Views:	316
Size:	290.8 KB
ID:	542890Chicken Coop site!