Clear All

• Help please?

Hoss:
    I found this quarter in my pocket.
    Is it Clovis?
    Thanks.

Sure Kilroy. Get help please...
    The chase is better than the catch...
    I'm Frank and I'm from the flatlands of N'Eastern Illinois...

Comment

• kilroy402
      kilroy402 commented
      Editing a comment
      May I respond to Mr. Baba?
      I’ve seen other members go through this on this sight. Someone posts something that one of your “mentors” don’t agree with and they feel the need to over-estimate themselves. Let’s be honest - some of the guys seem a little “out of sorts” at times for no apparent reason. I’m not sure that the response I got from you was warranted. I’m a Marine. I have a Masters degree in Education and I have been a Principal at a middle school for 17 years. My take on this is that you’re probably “out of sorts” by nature when you live in a van down by the river. No Baba – I don’t need any help, thank you.
      _Kilroy

• BabaORiley
      BabaORiley commented
      Editing a comment
      Wow. All of that because of three words...

.....huh?! I hate to say it but this is the all time vaguest post I’ve ever seen
    call me Jay, i live in R.I.

Comment

Bad day?

Comment

Read the sticky from Hoss above ^^^^
        See what I did there?

Comment

I look forward to his reply as well. 🙂

Comment

Ah. Kilroy Was Here!
            Professor Shellman
            Tampa Bay

Comment

Finally. Someone who can appreciate a weak attempt at humor!

Comment

Josh (Ky/Tn collector)

Comment

Is this the resume section of the forum? I would like to,post mine too.
                  Kevin - North/Central Texas

Comment